Collegiate bodies of government and management of CITMAga::

  • The Consello Reitor, consisting of:
    • Antonio López Díaz (Rector of the USC, president)
    • Julio Abalde Alonso (Rector of the UDC)
    • Manuel Joaquín Reigosa Roger (Rector of the UVigo)
    • Vicente Pérez Muñuzuri (Vice-rector for Research and Innovation of the USC)
    • Salvador Naya Fernández (Vice-rector for Research Policy, Research and Transfer of the UDC)
    • María Belén Rubio Armesto (Vice-rector for Researche of the UVigo)
    • Yolanda Resmes Romero (Manager of the UVigo)
    • Ramón del Valle López (Manager of the UDC)
    • Javier Ferreira Fernández (Manager of the USC)
  • The Steering Committee.

CITMAga unipersonal management bodies::

  • Scientific Direction: Rosa M. Crujeiras Casais (acting)
  • Deputy Transfer Director: Javier Roca Pardiñas 

CITMAga also has two advisory committees.

Responsive Image